top of page


Our AGM was held at our office at Justice Place, 5 Abingdon Street, Woolloongabba on:

Wednesday 30th November 6:00pm to 7:30pm

The following people were successfully elected to the IASAQ Board in 2021:

President - Nicola Holly
Vice President - Johnny McDonnell 
Secretary - Michelle Koch 
Treasurer - Tony Slevin
Under Treasurer - Brendan Kealy
Under Secretary - Michael Forrest
Director - Martina Redmond
Director - Mary Heneghan
Director - Kieran Long 
Director - Paudie Harris
Director - Gerard Dunne
Director - Liam O'Sullivan 

We congratulate you on your positions and look forward to the year ahead. 

bottom of page